top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChevonnese Chevers Whyte

FHE Research Symposium

Title: Participants’ perceptions of the effectiveness of the YEDAI’s TTT programme with teaching 2D Animation

Event: Presentation

Date: May 13, 2022

Location: Zoom


As part of my journey in to gaining a PhD in Education, I have started to investigate my prime focus of research Animation Education. This presentation in on a work-in-progress on the effectiveness of the TTT programme. To find my presentation go to the time stamp 2:15:11. I hope you enjoy and feel free to give me your feedback.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey
  • academia-logo.png
bottom of page