top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChevonnese Chevers Whyte

Learning Reimagined Podcast (Season 1)

Topic: How To Design Engaging Online Training For Employees [With Chevonnese Whyte]

Event: Podcast Interview

Date: September 1, 2022


I never in my wildest dreams thought that I would be contacted to be interviewed for the second podcast episode of the Learning Reimagined Podcast. A dear friend of mine who has seen me consistently posting on education and thinking of it in a new way, connected me with the host Christine McLean. I survived the encounter :-). Check it out.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey
  • academia-logo.png
bottom of page