top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChevonnese Chevers Whyte

Eduvision - eLearing Jamaica ICT in Education Conference 2016

Presentation: Google Forms, a new Marking Tool

Event: Conference

Date: October 26, 2016

Location: Moon Palace Jamaica Grande


This was the first educational conference that I attended. Even better, it was the day before my birthday, it was at Moon Palace Hotel, and I got to speak on a topic that I love to talk about...Google! I've known Moon Palace since it was the Americana hotel and then the Jamaica Grande, so I definitely felt like I was home. The best part, I had sushi at the hotel. It was amazing!


As you may know by now I've been using Google in my teaching workflow. One gem that I found was Google Forms. I use Google Forms to mark the assessments that I set for my students. Below you'll find the presentation that was created on this very topic.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey
  • academia-logo.png
bottom of page